• Home
  • Site Map

Location

Staff Directory

Patti Treibel Leeds Executive Director/CPC/Emergency Assistance  patti.treibel@cicsmhds.org
Kenric Weinschenk Assistant Director/Friends Forever Manager kweinschenk@hamiltoncountymhsb.org 
Carrie Hisler Targeted Case Manager Supervisor  carrie.hisler@cicsmhds.org
Dana Graham Residential Support House Staff DanaG@friendsforeversec.org
Marene Hubbard Residential Support House Staff MareneH@friendsforeversec.org
Mike Odegaard Residential Support House Staff MikeO@friendsforeversec.org
Beth Maxted Residential Support House Staff BethM@friendsforeversec.org
Alexis Anderson Residential Support House Staff AlexisA@friendsforeversec.org
Joleen Hibbing Social Worker joleen.hibbing@cicsmhds.org
Stephanie Pelz Representative Payee/Supported Community Living Coordinator  spelz@hamiltoncountymhsb.org
Nancy Evans Friends Forever Service Coordinator  nevans@hamiltoncountymhsb.org
Nicki Stubberud Friends Forever Center Assistant nstubberud@hamiltoncountymhsb.org
Cindy Mitchell Friends Forever CTRS/Service Coordinator cmitchell@hamiltoncountymhsb.org
Myron Ness Friends Forever Support Staff mness@hamiltoncountymhsb.org
Bruce Johnson Hamilton County Mental Health Advocate bjohnston@hamiltoncountymhsb.org
Jeremy Duerr Front Office Manager jeremy.duerr@cicsmhds.org