• Home
  • Site Map

Location




 Assessor  Kevin Bahrenfuss  kevin@hamiltoncounty.org  515-832-9505
 Attorney  Pat Chambers  attorney@hamiltoncounty.org  515-832-9580
 Auditor  Kim Schaa  kschaa@hamiltoncounty.org  515-832-9510
 Clerk of Court  Janelle Groteluschen  janelle.groteluschen@iowacourts.gov  515-832-9600
 Conservation  Brian Lammers  hccblammers@wmtel.net  515-832-9570
 Emergency Management      515-832-9518
 Engineer/Secondary Roads  Nicole Stinn

nstinn@hamiltoncounty.org

chansen@hamiltoncounty.org

 515-832-9520
 IT  Kirby Winter  kwinter@hamiltoncounty.org  515-832-8574
 Maintenance  David Kelley  dkelley@hamiltoncounty.org  515-832-9515
 Public Health  Shelby Kroona  shelbyk@hamiltoncountypublichealth.com  515-832-9565
 Recorder  Kim Anderson  kanderson@hamiltoncounty.org  515-832-9535
 SEED  Sarah Thompson  seed@hamiltoncounty.org  515-832-9575
 Sheriff Douglas Timmons  dtimmons@hamiltoncounty.org 515-832-9500 
 Social Services  Patti Treibel Leeds  patti.treibel@cicsmhds.org  515-832-9550
 Supervisor  Doug Bailey  dbailey@hamiltoncounty.org  515-832-9530
 Supervisor  Dave Young  dyoung@hamiltoncounty.org  515-832-9530
 Supervisor  Dan Campidilli  dcampidilli@hamiltoncounty.org  515-832-9530
 Treasurer  Joni Hilpipre  jhilpipre@hamiltoncounty.org  515-832-9542
 Veteran's Affairs  Bill Peterson  bpeterson@hamiltoncountymhsb.org  515-832-9595






































underconst